vicarious Meta-experience

IU's Showalter Fountain. Someone left the glasses there.
| home | about the author | rEsumE | writings | log archives |
| software | art | k5 diary | pithy quotes | guestbook |


Saturday, June 8, 2002

Cuntzilla attacks!
posted by Mark Wilson 12:30 AM


Friday, June 7, 2002

The Onion strikes again!
posted by Mark Wilson 10:09 PM

Bookmarklets (tiny JavaScript programs that run inside browser bookmarks) are hella useful.
posted by Mark Wilson 6:26 AM


Thursday, June 6, 2002

Pongs in spaaaaace!
posted by Mark Wilson 7:52 PM

Kitties!
posted by Mark Wilson 12:52 AM

Love the 'zilla. Fear the 'zilla.
posted by Mark Wilson 12:51 AM


Thursday, May 30, 2002

I uploaded the new version of Java App Blogging, which is the Java application I wrote to update this web site via FTP. I don't expect that anybody really uses it, since there's a million other blogging systems. I wrote it to get some experience writing a full GUI application. It's free (as in speech), (very) vaguely user friendly, and works just fine for me.
posted by Mark Wilson 7:26 PM


Wednesday, May 29, 2002

This Discordian makes a very good point.
posted by Mark Wilson 1:09 AM


Tuesday, May 28, 2002

k33ping d3m0cr4cy l33t 51Nc3 1987
posted by Mark Wilson 3:23 PM

Tee hee!
posted by Mark Wilson 12:55 PM

I think enough time has passed that we can look at Airtoons again and laugh. Let the healing begin.
posted by Mark Wilson 12:16 AM


Monday, May 27, 2002

Oxymoron?
posted by Mark Wilson 8:44 PM


Sunday, May 26, 2002

The world is full of would-be rapists who are just waiting for an excuse.
posted by Mark Wilson 7:22 PM


Friday, May 24, 2002

Britney's Guide to Semiconductor Physics
posted by Mark Wilson 2:24 PM

Armchair wanderlust.
posted by Mark Wilson 2:20 PM


Monday, May 20, 2002

State for sale. Beach access. Nice view. As is.
posted by Mark Wilson 3:09 PM


Sunday, May 19, 2002

Here's an idea, but I think I'm going to need another option.
posted by Mark Wilson 3:05 PM


Thursday, May 16, 2002

The infinite is possible at Zombo Com.
posted by Mark Wilson 4:32 PM

Inspirational. Sad. Gross. Stupid. Exploding. Dog.
posted by Mark Wilson 4:31 PM

© 2002 Mark Andrew Wilson

Answer my desperate cries for attention: